This is gonna leave a mark!

2143574321b517fc2ca0ca6dd6d078ec

For a variety of reasons I had to get 2 teeth pulled

I had two teeth pulled today. One was already root canal-ed. The other was badly damaged in an untimely event. It really doesn’t matter how it got to this point. Just that it did unfortunately.

I must say the the doc was excellent and it went very well. I am still in the “I can’t feel my face”  numb stage so the true impact of the whole operation is still to come. But for now I am OK. Not great but OK. So I will be anxiously awaiting the Novocaine wearing off. Then the real drugs come into play! Oh! Goodie! Better living through chemistry they say.

I will let you know how things go in the coming days.I will also let you know just how well the drugs do in this incident! Stay tuned!

 

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

One thought on “This is gonna leave a mark!”

Leave a Reply

