The NEW BzeroB.com is up and online!

It still has some flaws but I have them in my sights

The NEW Bzerob.com

I now have my library up on site in order to make it mare accessible via small devices [ tablets and phones ] that was the intent behind the redo. While I am not a master at this by any means this redo is a quantum leap in accessibility, for me at least. It’s not like I am a high traffic item on the web.

But as a learning tool it is awesome. So if you are interested give the new sites a fly and see if they do what was intended. Work quicker and more efficiently. I still have some conversions to do, and some tweaking, so don’t get too annoyed if things go a bit sideways.

I am considering a small newsletter system. If you are interested let me know!

.

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

