212-659-6471 Your Computer has a problem!

OMG! My computer is infected!

These phoney Indian MS Technical Support guys are back!

Only now they have pirated a new phone number. This time it is 212-659-6471 listed as the J.E. Robert Company. And the number is based in New York, New York.

After a quick bit of online research I guess this number is also connected to some GreenDot card scams and others. So beware! These goofies are out to try anything.

Just another public service announcement!

*** More good on this activity here at techhelpmadeeasy.com


Published by


I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s