Another piece falls into place

Faye Dean is covered!

Today I completed the process of getting Faye Dean covered for the coming year. And with a full dental plan also. After checking out a whole lot of resources including Healthcare.gov, I was getting both annoyed and up close and personal observation of the wonderful Obamacare system. I must say I was getting a bit anxious about getting her covered.

But , as usual, she stepped in and pointed me at a group called Healthmarkets Insurance Agency. Once I got a call back from their agent it was a lifesaver. He went through my needs and then helped me find one that would work for us and then assisted in filling out the paperwork online with me. And he helped explain a lot of the confusing stuff along the way. And the final outcome was a plan I could actually afford and with dental coverage.

All I can say at this time is that these guys are good! Walter, the agent that assisted me, was very helpful.  I recommend them big time! If you are confused as to what to do and what plan will work to you please check these guys out and get some good info.

That’s it for now. Time for I am that much closer to getting this new year and my retirement into some semblance of comfort. Stay tuned for more updates.

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

