OCWEN strikes! OOPS! It was a mistake.

They are definitely not giving me a warm fuzzy.

More like a bad rash that doesn’t get any better!

Another sign that pretty much speaks to the air of confusion and the like, was a notice that was placed on my door. Well not really a fill blown notice more like a small 1 1/2 inch wide strip of computer paper scotch taped to the glass of the storm door. I am assuming from an agent of OCWEN because it said that and told me that they had stopped by while no one was at home and that they wanted to discuss an important matter with me. And something about an inspection.

Problem number one is that there is always someone here, Faye Dean to be exact. Number two is that when I called OCWEN at 1600 on 9.24.13 I and referenced this note there was a hold on and I will check for a minute. Then I was told by the agent that it , and I quote “was a mistake” and that since they didn’t have all the paperwork online and that it was in review for a final modification status to ignore it.

A mistake?! Gee! What else is going t get derailed in this final process if this was a mistake? Now it has me looking over my shoulder and wondering.

Oh Well! We shall see what the next “mistake” is.

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

2 thoughts on “OCWEN strikes! OOPS! It was a mistake.”

Leave a Reply

