My family makes my head hurt

Please follow directions
Please follow directions

Why you ask?

Hellifino! [not a cross between and elephant and a rhino]

Actually I have a damn good idea about why. Just when you think life is good and under control things get way sideways. But after a some over correction and some firmly applied pressure it gets straightened out. Kinda like driving on ice only with family involved. How can this be you ask? What?! You never had to deal with family? I know you have and don’t try to tell me it doesn’t make your head hurt.

Kids are great! ……. Barbequed! BzeroB

Take one family event , mix in some disgruntled family members, add a dash of Facebook and some spicy texting and POOF! VOILA! You have a volatile mixture that when taken topically will make your stomach hurt and feel like your head is going to explode. See isn’t that easier than Paula Deen falling into the proverbial dumpster?

Life goes on. I was told to FO so I am taking the advice and will be F#cking off now! Where did I leave my captain and cola? Oh yeah! Out on the patio.

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

One thought on “My family makes my head hurt”

  1. When you write your memoirs, I want the first copy- PLEASE!!! lol.

    Often times, LIFE is like a soup sandwich. But, life goes on, one day at a time!!

Leave a Reply

