IndyMac – New Name – Same Asshats Part II

Just when you thought it was safe!

Theses IndyMacers are some tricky buggers

Now in the previous episode I filled out the same paperwork that  THEY [IndyMac] sent me 5 times, including one “supposedly NEW” emailed version. They were reviewed by my legal advisors and deemed complete and intact. Now the last version was sent by their supposed “loan modification team leader”.  Along with my FULLY completed HAMP forms I FedExed them to IndyMac. I know they got it because I already had the boomerang signature from FedEx.  Apparently they received them because today April 23,2013 at 10:37 I received a call from IndyMac Customer Service Rep Virginia ID#49F who informed me that I had submitted the WRONG FORMS! WTF?! And she stated that “they no longer use that form for loan modification”. Now I know I am not lucid all the time but it appears to me that if I get a form from IndyMac from a “Loan Modification team leader” that it should kinda, maybe, sorta be the RIGHT form. Apparently NOT! Since I had her on the phone I insisted that she email me “the CORRECT FORM” to me so I could see what this NEW FORM looked like.. She did and when I opened it amazingly despite the obvious heading of Borrower Response Package it was not the form that I got previously! Frickin Incredible! Another NEW FORM!

I have been kind of nice up to this point but I have pretty much had it with these asshats! These are some slippery, slimy SOB’s!

 

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

