One West / Indy Mac continue home piracy without remorse

Folks these people are dangerous! One West and Indy Mac are one in the same. They are the same real estate pirates and nefarious people in new disguise.

I just received another phone call at 10:50 AM EST from Indy Mac Operator Loise ID#805 stating that they need my NEW Borrower Response Package sent in. This is the package that I have gotten 5 of the WRONG ones from the same department since Nov 14,2012. Now this is after a phone call I placed on Saturday 1.26.13 at 10:50am EST that was handled by Operator #78M who was specifically told to note in the file  that I wanted the modification paperwork stopped. She assured me that it was noted[?]

To cover my end I am sending TWO signed letters, along with an included request for written confirmation that the process is stopped, to them separately. We will see if they respond, lose it, claim they didn’t get it, claim  it wasn’t the correct format, whichever. We shall see.

We will see where this all takes us.  But we will have to make a decision in the near future. Stay Tuned!

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

