I am voting straight Melmacian!

 

Shumway and Weaver!

In this ever more confusing world of politics as we know it, it is hard to get behind a candidate that you can believe in. Well, I believe that I have settled on just such a candidate!
Gordon “ALF” Shumway!

His talking points are actually pretty straight forward

Complicated Government
“I finally figured out why your political system is so complicated. That’s just the way your world works. If we didn’t understand something, we broke it.” ~ALF

Homeless
Mr. Shumway plans to have houses built for each of them (see unemployment).

Pollution
“To get rid of pollution, just tie big balloons on all the smokestacks to catch the dirty air.” ~ALF
“My solution to pollution will help your consitution, so send a contribution and start the revolution. Uh-huh, uh-huh!” ~ALF

Unemployment
“If I can restore a man’s dignity by climbing on his back, I say go for it!” ~ALF
There won’t be any, everybody will be busy building houses (see homeless).

War
“Preventing war is easy. Just tell the people who are mad at each other to kiss and make up.” ~ALF

Reference ALF for President

I have just uncomplicated my decision for November. Check him out! Vote DemoCatic! BzeroB

 

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

