Thanksgiving Already!?

A couple of old Goofy Birds Say “Happy Thanksgiving”

Bob and Faye
Bob and Faye at Red Robin

It seems that the time just speeds by as you get older. Next thing you know it will be Christmas! I can say that now that I am 60. And I must say that I am looking forward to the whole blad gam family getting together for Turkey Day. We are lucky enough to have my grandson, Logan and his wife and her son here for the get together. Snoop Dog even got a visitor, Logans’ dog Lucy! She came with the family from Kentucky. She is staying here for a couple of days. They have been running around the yard like lunatics and playing tug-o-war all day.

I just want to wish all my extended family and my Facebook buddies all a Happy Thanksgiving and enjoy the time with your loved ones. And sometimes the not so loved ones, but it’s all good. Some people just don’t get it but you gotta luv em anyway! Enloy and get ready cause Christmas is next real soon!

Best Wishes, Bob, Faye and Snoop Dog.

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

