New kitchen floor

It looks like I have a busy week ahead of me! I am going to replace the flooring in the kitchen.It had some not so great tiles and they have slowly been degrading. Sooooo …I am pulling them all up and replacing them with some commercial grade pieces. The good part is that the substrate I put down the last go round is still in excellent condition so I don’t have to redo that again. Did something right. So as long as my hands hold out removing the old tiles and prepping for installing the new ones I should be okay. This is kinda my practical birthday present to Faye Dean cause she didn’t exactly like the old floor. This one should be way better.

We shall see!

Published by

bzerob

I am an aging American Navy veteran with some very pointed and acidic opinions. Feel free to heed the warning and read on.

Leave a Reply

